Connect with us

Live Streaming

Watch Barcelona vs Pumas UNAM Live Streaming Match

Published

on

LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, Araujo, Eric, Balde; Gavi, Busquets, Pedri; Dembélé, Lewandowski, Raphinha (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Peña (GK), Tenas (GK), Piqué, Christensen, Koundé, Dest, Alba, Pjanic, Nico, Kessie, De Jong, Torre, Collado, Ez Abde, Ansu Fati, Memphis, Aubameyang

PUMAS UNAM

Starting XI: González; Bennevendo, Ortiz, Freire, Aldrete; Alves, Meritão, López; Salvio, Dinenno, Del Prete (4-3-3)

Substitutes: Galindo, Trigos, Rodríguez, García, De Oliveira, Gutiérrez, Huerta, Alcalá, Caicedo, Velarde, Ruvalcaba, Montejano


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2022 Joan Gamper Trophy

Date/Time: Sunday, August 7, 2022, 8pm CET (Barcelona), 7pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2pm ET, 11am PT (USA), 11.30pm IST (India)

Venue: Spotify Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM 2022 JOAN GAMPER TROPHY

How to watch on TV: TUDN (USA), TV3 (Spain), others

How to stream: TUDN (USA), BarçaTV+ (worldwide), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Trending

Copyright © 2021 Sportskickng.com

%d bloggers like this: